Match this wand to WINGPOW model SW0103
This modern standing-base rechargeable wand vibrator is traceable to Alibaba offer 1601878092982 from Zhuhai Wingpow Erotic & Novelty Manufacturing Co., Ltd. The supplier identifies the brand as WINGPOW and the model as SW0103.

The site owner reports permission to use supplier images. Written commercial-use scope, territory, duration, model-release coverage and editing rights remain pending upload.
Use the two-tone silhouette as the purchasing fingerprint
The source hero shows a pink cylindrical handle, a cream rounded massage head and a broad pink base with a raised rear lip. A shallow control recess appears low on the front of the handle.
Do not substitute a straight-bottom wand, detachable-head model or single-colour shell. Approve a production sample against this colour blocking, head geometry, base profile and control position.
Verify the standing base before listing it as storage-friendly
The broad lower section is presented as a standing base, but the page does not state the footprint dimensions or stability angle. Test the sample upright on dry, level surfaces and measure the contact area.
A stable display position is not a hygiene claim. Store the clean, fully dry product away from dust, heat, sunlight and incompatible materials.
Confirm the 414-gram listed product weight
The structured offer lists 414 grams and repeats 0.414 kilograms as individual gross weight. Because those fields may combine product and package values, weigh the bare device and sealed retail pack separately.
Record balance around the handle as well as total mass. A relatively heavy head can affect wrist comfort during longer sessions.
Audit the 22 by 9.2 by 6 centimetre pack
The supplier gives a single-package size of 22 by 9.2 by 6 centimetres and describes packaging as customizable. Retail artwork, inserts, charger type and carton quantity are not fixed by that statement.
Require an approved packing specification with net weight, gross weight, accessory list, carton dimensions, barcode position and discreet outer shipping presentation.
Treat 25 frequencies as a supplier-listed control claim
The page states 25 frequencies while the title describes a powerful massager without a mode map. Confirm how many steady levels and patterned programmes are actually present, how they cycle and whether the last setting is remembered.
Test every control state on multiple samples. Do not translate 25 frequencies into medical, therapeutic or guaranteed-intensity language.
Measure sound under a repeatable 40 dB protocol
The offer lists 40 dB noise. It does not disclose distance, room background level, surface, battery state or operating mode.
Measure an approved sample in a quiet room at a fixed distance on its highest steady setting. Publish only the observed method and range; avoid absolute whisper-quiet promises.
Confirm USB charging and included components
The source identifies USB rechargeable power but does not state connector format, battery capacity, input rating, charge time, runtime or cable contents. Inspect the device and obtain the model-specific electrical specification.
Use only the confirmed cable and compatible low-voltage power source. Keep the charging connection dry and do not operate or charge a damaged device.
Verify the IPX7 claim against model-specific evidence
IPX7 appears in the title and attribute fields, but the public offer does not show a test report naming SW0103. Ask for the laboratory report, tested configuration and port-sealing instructions.
Until evidence is approved, treat water resistance as pending. Never charge near water, and follow the verified cleaning method rather than assuming immersion is permitted.
Separate broad massage use from unverified remote claims
The application list includes massage, vibration, multi-speed vibration, G-spot use, suction-cup wording and remote control. The product title and visible hero do not show a remote handset or app interface, and the broad base is not documented as a suction cup.
Exclude remote, app, suction and insertion claims unless the SW0103 sample and packing list prove them. The approved page should describe only functions physically verified on the exact unit.
Request silicone composition and surface evidence
The offer lists silicone and uses health-safe silicone wording. No formulation, colourant disclosure, restricted-substance report or component breakdown is visible.
Obtain documents specific to SW0103 and inspect the seam, head-to-handle joint, control recess and base edge. Do not claim medical grade, hypoallergenic, latex-free or phthalate-free without supporting evidence.
Check the rounded head and flexible neck under load
The supplier image shows a large rounded cream head joined directly to the slimmer handle. It does not quantify head diameter, neck flexibility or maximum deflection.
Measure head width, overall length, handle circumference and flex behaviour on the approved sample. Reject tearing, exposed gaps, unstable joints or permanent deformation after normal inspection cycles.
Plan cleaning around the fixed one-piece form
Clean the external surface before and after use according to confirmed material and ingress guidance. Pay particular attention to the head junction, control recess and the underside of the standing base.
Dry all surfaces fully before charging or storage. Retire the device if the surface becomes tacky, cracked, swollen, discoloured, loose or difficult to clean.
Set conservative operating limits
Begin at the lowest verified setting, use external pressure that remains comfortable and avoid prolonged concentration on one spot. Stop for pain, numbness, irritation, overheating, unusual noise or loss of control.
Do not use a damaged device, share it without an appropriate barrier and cleaning plan, or use it while sleeping, driving or unable to monitor the product. Internal use is excluded unless the exact sample and instructions explicitly support it.
Plan EUR 44.99 from the observed wholesale tiers
On 10 August 2026 the offer displayed EUR 14.54 for 1-100 pieces, EUR 12.98 for 101-500 and EUR 11.94 from 501 pieces. The page also warns that EU orders may incur an import-clearance handling fee.
EUR 44.99 is a planning retail price allowing for China-origin freight, electrical and ingress evidence review, sample testing, discreet packing and quality loss. Recalculate after a current quotation, packed weight, Incoterm, duty, tax and destination freight are confirmed.
Frequently asked questions about SW0103
Is this the exact supplier product?
Yes. The public image and procurement record point to WINGPOW SW0103 and Alibaba offer 1601878092982; the production sample still requires approval.
Does it definitely stand upright?
The supplier presents a standing base, but footprint and stability performance remain pending sample testing.
Does it include a remote control?
No remote is visible or confirmed. Broad application metadata mentions remote control, so that claim is excluded pending model-specific proof.
Is it verified IPX7 waterproof?
No. IPX7 is a supplier claim awaiting a report that identifies SW0103 and its test configuration.
Are there exactly 25 modes?
The source states 25 frequencies. The actual control map and distinction between levels and patterns remain pending sample verification.
Is EUR 44.99 the final selling price?
No. It is a planning price pending quotation, freight, clearance costs, duty, tax, evidence review and sample acceptance.






Reviews
There are no reviews yet.