The WY0626 is defined by one exact black configuration
This page is mapped only to Alibaba offer 1601265542315, WINYI model WY0626 and the Black selector. The isolated image shows a tapered bulb, a narrower textured neck, a broad curved T-base, two magnetic contacts and controls built into the underside. No unpictured colour or remote is added to the preview.

The curved T-base is the primary retrieval feature
The base extends well beyond both sides of the neck and curves away from the body. Its 86 mm supplier-marked span is important, but base flexibility, edge radius, bending stiffness and retention under movement are not published. Those values must be checked on production samples before sales open.
A textured neck separates the bulb from the base
Rows of raised oval dimples surround the narrow neck. Their height, spacing, hardness and cleaning access are not specified. Receiving inspection should reject mould flash, tears, trapped residue paths, distorted rows or any separation between the neck and base.
The tapered bulb reaches 41 mm on the artwork
The dimension graphic marks a 22 mm tip and 41 mm maximum bulb width. It does not mark insertable length, neck diameter, circumference or measurement tolerance. The page therefore does not classify the item as beginner-sized or promise fit from a single width.
The supplier drawing and selector disagree
The exact artwork shows 134 mm overall length, 22 mm tip width, 41 mm bulb width and 86 mm base width. The live selector instead states 138 × 40 mm. Both are recorded as source evidence; neither becomes a confirmed production measurement until samples are measured.

Rotation and vibration have separate onboard controls
The underside graphic shows two physical buttons. Supplier instructions associate the upper control with ten vibration cycles and the lower control with three rotation cycles, including a direction change by double-click. The exact sequence, output, restart behavior and emergency stop still require hands-on testing.
The remote-control wording is not treated as confirmed
The offer title says remote control, but none of the six exact images shows a remote, receiver pairing screen or radio specification. The selected product is presented as onboard-controlled only unless a signed packing list and model-specific manual prove an additional controller.
Control access must remain reachable
Before insertion, learn power-off and rotation-stop actions while the device is visible. If the controls become difficult to reach in the intended position, do not proceed. Stop immediately for pain, numbness, bleeding, unexpected heat, loss of control or base migration.

Three rotation cycles are supplier terminology
The page describes three rotation cycles or speeds and forward or reverse movement. It does not disclose angle, revolutions per minute, torque, stall current, reversal delay or how the motor responds under offset load. These are pending engineering checks rather than guaranteed sensations.
Ten vibration cycles need a reproducible mode map
The listing states ten vibration frequencies, while the control graphic says ten cycles. A production sample must be logged from power-on through every step with a defined button sequence, then repeated after charging, restart and combined rotation use.
Magnetic contacts do not prove electrical compatibility
Two charging contacts are visible. Cable connector geometry, input voltage, current, polarity, cell capacity, protection circuit and charging interlock are absent. Use only the matched production cable after the supplier provides the final electrical specification.
Runtime statements need load conditions
The supplier table mentions 120 minutes to charge and 60 minutes of use. Mode, rotation state, load, temperature, battery age and cutoff criteria are not defined, so these values remain marketplace claims pending repeatable testing.
IPX5 and IPX6 cannot both be accepted
The core attribute says IPX6, while the feature summary and supplier description say IPX5. No model-matched report was provided. Until the rating and test evidence agree, keep the device away from immersion and dry the contacts fully before charging.
Silicone plus ABS lacks a component map
The marketplace lists silicone and ABS but does not identify which material forms the bulb, neck, base, button panel or internal carrier. Silicone formulation, hardness, pigments, plastic grade, adhesives, restricted-substance evidence and batch traceability remain pending.
Cleaning follows the unresolved ingress boundary
Switch off, disconnect the cable and clean only by the approved sample instructions. Pay attention to the textured neck, base-to-neck junction, buttons and contact recess. Do not boil, soak or use aggressive solvent while material and ingress evidence are incomplete.
Every unit needs a mechanical and electrical screen
Reject cracks, tears, sharp seams, loose controls, damaged contacts, tackiness, strong odour, unstable rotation, abnormal noise, unexpected restart or excessive heat. The T-base, textured neck and bulb should be inspected while relaxed and under the approved flex load.
EUR 10.79 is the visible 200-unit product tier
The live offer lists EUR 10.79 for 50–239 sets, EUR 10.51 for 240–499 and EUR 10.13 from 500. A 200-unit plan therefore uses EUR 10.79 as the public product-cost reference before freight, clearance, duty and VAT where applicable.
The fifty-set freight display is not multiplied
Alibaba displays EUR 171.72 for 50 sets with promised arrival from 26 August to 7 September 2026. The page does not state the 200-set carton, dimensional weight, carrier, customs basis or Incoterm, so the amount is recorded but not extrapolated.
EUR 49.99 is a provisional risk-adjusted plan
The preview price allows for China-origin freight planning, dimensional and retention inspection, rotation and vibration mapping, stall and stop testing, battery, charge, thermal, sound, ingress, material and cleaning validation, discreet packing, payment cost and expected quality loss. It will be recalculated after samples and a written quotation.
Frequently asked questions
Does the exact item include a remote?
No remote is visible in the six exact images. Remote inclusion and protocol remain pending written confirmation.
Which dimensions should I trust?
The artwork says 134 mm long with a 41 mm bulb and 86 mm base, while the selector says 138 × 40 mm. Production samples must resolve the difference.
How many operating choices are listed?
The supplier states three rotation cycles and ten vibration cycles; the full order, output and combined behavior remain pending tests.
Can it be immersed?
No immersion claim is made because the listing conflicts between IPX5 and IPX6 and no matching report was reviewed.
What is the confirmed material?
Silicone plus ABS is the supplier declaration, but component mapping, grades and test evidence remain incomplete.
Is the preview price final?
No. EUR 49.99 is a planning price pending the 200-set quote, packed data, freight, tax, sample approval and commercial terms.
Launch approval requires the exact production sample
Anonymous purchasing remains disabled until WINYI confirms the final dimensions, tolerances, insertable length, base retention, control map, remote status, rotation output, vibration output, stop and stall behavior, battery, charging, runtime, ingress rating, material breakdown, cleaning, conformity evidence, contents, carton data, 200-set freight, taxes, Incoterm, lead time, payment, warranty and defect terms.
| Color | Black |
|---|---|
| Model | WY0626 |
| Supplier image dimensions | 134 mm length; 22 mm tip; 41 mm bulb; 86 mm base; tolerances pending |
| Control evidence | Two onboard buttons; separate remote not pictured |
| Ingress evidence | Listing conflicts between IPX5 and IPX6; report pending |








Reviews
There are no reviews yet.