A rose pad tops a double-loop frame
SHD-K010-2 uses two flexible openings, a petal-shaped upper pad and a broad textured base on one continuous Rose Red body. The exact supplier imagery keeps the unusual geometry traceable to offer 1601392152509 rather than substituting a generic ring.

Three visible contact areas are fixed by the mould
The forward loop, rear loop and lower platform cannot be repositioned independently. Their real clearances, edge radii and loaded contact points must be measured on production samples before fit advice is released.
The exact page does not agree on the function count
The title calls the product 4-in-1, while exact graphics say 3-in-1. Those labels are marketing shorthand, not verified anatomy or a promise of four separately controlled motors.
The control map also needs reconciliation
A structured attribute describes three speeds plus six vibration modes with a pause function. A gallery graphic instead displays nine waveform icons. Until a model-specific manual is approved, the storefront does not promise how the remote cycles, pauses or separates the contact zones.

The remote is pictured without a verified range
A two-button wireless controller appears throughout the offer. Frequency, pairing method, battery type, practical distance, interference behaviour, ingress protection and replacement procedure are not documented.
Overall dimensions are supplier listed, not fit dimensions
The attribute table states 133.4 x 54.2 x 64.9 mm. It does not identify the measurement axes or give either loop opening, stretched circumference, rose-pad projection or platform thickness.
The listed product weight is 102.5 g
This figure requires confirmation with the controller included and excluded. The marketplace separately gives 0.4 kg gross for a 16 x 14 x 7 cm single package; a signed packing list must resolve the sale-unit contents and packed weight.
Noise claims conflict by more than one wording change
The attribute section says at or below 52 dB, while a gallery panel says under 40 dB. Neither gives distance, load, room baseline, surface or operating mode, so no quietness level is guaranteed.
Runtime appears only in a promotional panel
The exact image states 57–77 minutes. Battery chemistry, capacity, charge time, input rating, low-power indication, high-load runtime and cycle life are absent, leaving the operating window pending sample tests.
IPX7 needs the model-specific report
The page repeatedly lists IPX7, but no test certificate, specimen age, depth, duration or post-test inspection is available. Keep the controller and charging area dry and do not treat the claim as approval for every water-use scenario.
Soft silicone is the only product-level material description
The supplier does not disclose silicone grade, Shore hardness, pigment, internal structure, electronics housing, adhesive system or restricted-substance results. No medical-grade statement is made.
Rose Red is the controlled retail choice
The selector separates Red K010-2 from a different Red K010. This page publishes only the K010-2 structure and does not infer Black or Purple retail variants from an OEM service graphic.
Each loop needs its own stretch specification
Two openings do not guarantee the same elasticity or pressure. Procurement must record relaxed dimensions, maximum safe stretch, restoring force, fatigue change and whether the frame can be removed immediately under load.
Circulation signals set the session limit
Adults should start with a brief low setting and remove the product immediately for pain, numbness, coolness, swelling, colour change or difficulty releasing either loop. Never sleep while wearing it or use it on irritated, injured or recently treated skin.
Charging information is incomplete
The body shows charging contacts, yet cable type, connector polarity, input voltage, charging indicator and included accessories are not stated in the verified attributes. Charge only when clean and fully dry using the approved production instructions.
Cleaning must protect seams and moving surfaces
Switch off first, remove the controller from the cleaning area and follow the final ingress guidance. Use a compatible mild cleaner, avoid abrasives, rinse only as authorised and dry the rose grooves, loop junctions and contact points completely.
Procurement stays tied to SHD-K010-2
Supplier: Shenzhen S-Hande Technology Co., Ltd.; exact offer 1601392152509; MOQ one piece. The visible range is EUR 10.20–12.42, but the exact 200-piece price and shipping solution are not displayed.

EUR 49.99 is a provisional retail plan
The upper supplier figure of EUR 12.42 is the conservative product-cost reference before China-to-Portugal freight, clearance, duty and VAT where applicable. The plan also allows for stretch, edge, control, remote, ingress and charging inspection, discreet packing, payment cost and quality loss. It is not a confirmed landed cost.
Frequently asked questions
Is this the exact supplier model?
Yes. The product, source record and images are tied to S-HANDE SHD-K010-2 and offer 1601392152509.
How many modes does it have?
The page conflicts between three speeds plus six modes and a nine-waveform graphic. The final sequence remains pending.
Does the remote work across a room?
No verified range or radio specification is published.
Is IPX7 confirmed?
IPX7 is supplier-listed, but the model-specific test file remains pending.
What colour is sold?
Rose Red K010-2 is the controlled choice. Other colours are not inferred from OEM artwork.
Are the images generated?
No. The three public images are exact offer-linked supplier graphics without recolouring or structural alteration.
Sales opening waits for fit and electrical evidence
Approve loop measurements, stretch limit, restoring force, edge finish, control map, remote specification, battery, charging, runtime, sound method, ingress report, materials, accessories, compliance files, warranty, corrected packing data and a written 200-piece landed-cost quote. Anonymous purchasing remains disabled while those points are open.
| Color | Rose Red |
|---|---|
| Supplier model | SHD-K010-2 |
| Supplier-listed material | Soft silicone; grade pending |








Reviews
There are no reviews yet.